Academics

Office for Academic Affairs

Important Information

Contact Information

508-213-2201

Office Hours

M-F 8:30am-4:30pm

Summer Office Hours

M-R 8:30am-4:30pm
Closed Friday

Location

Conant Hall

mauri.pelto@nichols.edu
508-213-2168

Mauri Pelto

Junior Provost
nicholas.barnes@nichols.edu
508-213-2169

Nicholas Barnes

Dean for the School of Liberal Arts
Jean.Beaupre@nichols.edu
508-213-2161

Jean Beaupre

Dean for the School of Business
andrea.becker@nichols.edu
508-213-2388

Andrea Becker

Program Chair, Master of Science in Organizational Leadership
maureen.butler@nichols.edu
508-213-2201

Maureen Butler

Assistant to the Interim Provost
Alexandra.Smith@nichols.edu
508-213-2143

Alexandra Smith

Administrative Assistant